Søgning på: "TEATER" gav 65 resultater
Ledige pladser
Få pladser
P.t. ingen pladser
Sun, 25.02.2024
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Wed, 28.02.2024
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Ny Ridehus - Indgang via glasbygningen, Næstved
Sat, 02.03.2024
Slagelse Teater, Slagelse
Flere spilledage
Sat, 02.03.2024
HolbæK Teater, Holbæk
Sat, 02.03.2024
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Cafe Grønnegade, Næstved
Flere spilledage
Thu, 07.03.2024
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Fri, 08.03.2024
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Sun, 10.03.2024
Pt.
udsolgt
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Tue, 12.03.2024
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Fri, 15.03.2024
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Flere spilledage
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Ny Ridehus - Indgang via glasbygningen, Næstved
Flere spilledage
Fri, 22.03.2024
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Flere spilledage
Tue, 02.04.2024
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Wed, 03.04.2024
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Thu, 04.04.2024
Slagelse Teater, Slagelse
Flere spilledage
Thu, 04.04.2024
Teatret Fair Play, Holbæk
Flere spilledage
Fri, 05.04.2024
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Fri, 05.04.2024
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Sat, 06.04.2024
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Tue, 09.04.2024
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Flere spilledage
Wed, 10.04.2024
Korsør Kulturhus, Korsør
Flere spilledage
Fri, 12.04.2024
Det Lille Teater, Slagelse
Flere spilledage
Slagelse Teater, Slagelse
Thu, 11.04.2024
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Sun, 14.04.2024
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Flere spilledage
Tue, 16.04.2024
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Wed, 17.04.2024
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Tue, 23.04.2024
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Wed, 24.04.2024
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Thu, 25.04.2024
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Mon, 29.04.2024
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Sat, 04.05.2024
Slagelse Teater, Slagelse
Flere spilledage
Thu, 16.05.2024
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Thu, 30.05.2024
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Thu, 06.06.2024
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Wed, 07.08.2024
Holbæk Museum, Holbæk
Flere spilledage
Wed, 18.09.2024
Ny Ridehus - Indgang via glasbygningen, Næstved
Wed, 25.09.2024
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Flere spilledage
Thu, 26.09.2024
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Thu, 26.09.2024
Ny Ridehus - Indgang via glasbygningen, Næstved
Fri, 27.09.2024
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Thu, 03.10.2024
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Fri, 04.10.2024
Slagelse Teater, Slagelse
Ny Ridehus - Indgang via glasbygningen, Næstved
Wed, 23.10.2024
Ny Ridehus - Indgang via glasbygningen, Næstved
Thu, 24.10.2024
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Thu, 24.10.2024
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Ny Ridehus - Indgang via glasbygningen, Næstved
Flere spilledage
Fri, 01.11.2024
Slagelse Teater, Slagelse
Fri, 08.11.2024
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Wed, 13.11.2024
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Thu, 14.11.2024
Ringsted Kongrescenter, Ringsted
Fri, 15.11.2024
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Flere spilledage
Thu, 21.11.2024
Slagelse Teater, Slagelse
Thu, 10.04.2025
Slagelse Teater, Slagelse
Thu, 24.04.2025
Holbæk Teater, Holbæk
Thu, 08.05.2025
Ny Ridehus, Næstved